Präsident / Leiterteam Jung-Senioren
Manfred Furter
Pfalzweg 21 5603 Staufen
Tel.: 062 891 72 70 mail: praesident@mtvstaufen.ch
  Vize Präsident
Michael Nyffenegger
Hinterdorfstrasse 25 A 5603 Staufen
Tel.: 062 891 56 75 mail: vize@mtvstaufen.ch
  Kassier
Othmar Zimmermann
Kulmerweg 10 5603 Staufen
Tel.: 076 367 11 03 mail: kassier@mtvstaufen.ch
  Aktuar
Daniel Kury
Parkstrasse 22 5603 Staufen
Tel.: 062 892 18 26 mail: aktuar@mtvstaufen.ch
  Hauptleiter Jung-Senioren
René Rohr
Sonnhaldeweg 1 5603 Staufen
Tel.: 062 891 82 74 mail: René@mtvstaufen.ch
  Leiterteam Jung-Senioren
Cédric Lewy
Ausserdorfstrasse 15 5603 Staufen
Tel.: 062 891 75 13 mail: Cédric@mtvstaufen.ch
  Beisitzer
Jürg Suter
Dörfli 13 5603 Staufen
Tel.: 062 891 63 67 mail: beisitzer@mtvstaufen.ch
  Hauptleiter Senioren
Roger Strebel
Gässli 10 5603 Staufen
Tel.: 079 338 41 42 mail: Roger@mtvstaufen.ch
  Senioren Leiterteam
Patrizia Scholtysik
Neumattstrasse 25 5600 Lenzburg
Tel.: 062 892 16 11 mail: Patrizia@mtvstaufen.ch
  Veteranen-Obmann
Christoph Kellerhals
Kulmerweg 6d 5603 Staufen
Tel.: 062 891 10 27 mail: v-obmann@mtvstaufen.ch